Current Faculty Members Former Faculty Members

Current Faculty Members

Open Imagination
Commodore M Muzibur Rahman, (E), psc, BN
Dean, Faculty of Science and Engineering(FSE) & Head, NAME Dept. head@name.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Commodore M Munir Hassan, (E), BN (Retd.)
Professor munir@name.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Capt Kaosar Rashid, (E),psc, BN
Senior Instructor kaosar@name.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Cdr M Golam Mohiuddin, (E), BN
Instructor Class ‘B’ mohi1356@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Lt Col Muhammad Rabiul Islam, PhD, EME
Instructor Class ‘A’ mrabi77@yahoo.com
Open Imagination
Cdr Md Masum-ul-Haque, (E), BN
Instructor Class ‘B’ masum1534@yahoo.com
Open Imagination
S M Ikhtiar Mahmud, PhD
Assistant Professor ikhtiar@name.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Maj Osman Md Amin, PhD, Engrs
Instructor Class 'B' and Postgraduate Program Coordinator osman.amin@name.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md Touhidul Islam
Assistant Professor touhidul.islam@name.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Mezbah Uddin
Assistant Professor mezbah@name.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Major S M Kamruzzaman, EME
Instructor Class - B, Program Coordinator/ GSO2 zaman@name.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md Daluar Hussain Sumon
Lecturer dhsumon@name.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Tasmia Hoque
Lecturer tasmiahoque@name.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Kazi Rafi Rahaman
Lecturer rafi.mashrur@name.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Kaniza Islam
Lecturer kaniza@name.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Mohammed Jubair Dipto
Lecturer jubair@name.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
A S M Araf Raihan
Lecturer araf@name.mist.ac.bd

Former Faculty Members