Current Faculty Members Former Faculty Members

Current Faculty Members

Open Imagination
Col Md Mamunur Rashid, afwc, psc
Head of the Department, Department of Science and Humanities head@sh.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Wing Commander Md Monirul Islam
Associate Professor (Instr Cl 'A') monirul@sh.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Lt Col Brajalal Sinha, PhD, AEC
Associate Professor (Instr Cl 'A') brajalal@sh.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Lt Col Palash Kumar Sarker, PhD, Sigs
Associate Professor (Instr Cl 'A') sarker@sh.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Major Md Nazrul Islam, PhD, Sigs
Associate Professor (Instr Cl 'B') nazrul@sh.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Major Tahmina Sultana, PhD, Engrs
Associate Professor (Instr Cl 'B') tahmina2011@sh.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Major Mohammad Shahazahan Seraj Bhuiyan, AEC
Associate Professor (Instr Cl 'B') shahazahan@sh.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Major Md. Manwarul Haq, PhD, AEC
Associate Professor (Instr Cl 'B') manwarul@sh.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Major Md. Ferdausur Rahman, PhD, AEC
Associate Professor (Instr Cl 'B') dr.ferdaus@sh.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Major Maimonul Karim Chowdhury, AEC
Assistant Professor (Instr Cl 'B') maimonul@eece.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Major Farhana Parvin Khan, AEC
Assistant Professor (Instr Cl 'B') farhana.parvin@sh.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Major Tahmina Rahman, AEC
Assistant Professor (Instr Cl 'B') tahmina.rahman@sh.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Lt Cdr, BN Mst. Sonjibone Sudha
Assistant Professor (Instr Cl 'B') sonjibone@sh.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Masud Jahan
Assistant Professor masud@sh.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Nahida Aktar Tanjila
Lecturer nahida@sh.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Asif Ahmed
Lecturer ahmedasif.du@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Dr. Md Sharif Hossain
Lecturer sharif@sh.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Kamrun Nahar Keya
Lecturer kamrun@sh.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Sadia Akter Lima
Lecturer lima@sh.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Rajan Chandra Karmkar
Lecturer rajan@sh.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Rafia Akter
Lecturer rafia@sh.mist.ac.bd

Former Faculty Members