Current Faculty Members Former Faculty Members

Current Faculty Members

Open Imagination
Col Nasir Uddin Ahmed
Head, Department of Petroleum and Mining Engineering head@pme.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Capt Farzana Faiza, Engrs
Program Coordinator, Instructor Class 'C' (Lecturer) gso2@pme.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Mohammad Amirul Islam
Associate Professor amirul.islam@pme.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Dr. AKM Badrul Alam
Associate Professor badrul.alam@pme.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Jumman Al Jawad
Lecturer jawad@pme.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Aliur Rahman
Lecturer aliur.rahman@pme.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Rubaya Tasnin
Lecturer rubaya@pme.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Farhad Uddin
Lecturer farhadhimu@pme.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Farzana Mubassira
Lecturer fmadrita@pme.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Khandaker Fahim Anjum
Lecturer fahimanjum97@pme.mist.ac.bd

Former Faculty Members