Current Faculty Members Former Faculty Members

Current Faculty Members

Open Imagination
Brig Gen Md Humayun Kabir Bhuiyan, psc
Head humayun4215@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Quamrul Islam, PhD
Professor quamrul@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Gp Capt A K M Zahidur Rahman, psc
Sr. Instructor zhdbaf@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Colonel Mohammad Mobarak Hossain Majumder, psc
Sr. Instructor mobarak@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Commander Tanvir Ahmed
Instructor Class A tanvir@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Lt Cdr Most. Imrana Yeasmin
Instructor Class B imrana@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Captain Najmus Saquib Sifat, EME
Instructor Class C saquib@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Captain Md. Anisur Rahman, EME
Instructor Class C anisur@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Golam Mostofa, PhD
Assistant Professor mostofa@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Tariq Mahbub
Assistant Professor mahbubtariq@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Suvro Bhowmick
Lecturer suvro@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Sadia Noon Oishe
Lecturer sadiaoishe@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Muhammad Ifaz Shahriar Chowdhury
Lecturer ifaz@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Yashdi Saif Autul
Lecturer autul@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md Atif Yasir
Lecturer atifyasir@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Safwan-ul-Iman
Lecturer safwan_iman@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Sazedur Rahman
Lecturer sazed@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Farhan Chowdhury Asif
Lecturer farhanasif@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Afsana Sultana
Lecturer afsana@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Mahmudul Hoq Evan
Lecturer mahmudulhoq@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Tazeen Afrin Mumu
Lecturer tazeenafrin@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Fahim Mahtab Abir
Lecturer fahim@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Miahn Rasheeq Aosaf
Lecturer rasheeq@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Isheka Agarwala
Lecturer isheka@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Tazin Ahmed Adri
Lecturer tazin_adri@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Rowfi Khan
Lecturer rowfi@me.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Tasnim Rana
Lecturer rana@me.mist.ac.bd

Former Faculty Members