Current Faculty Members Former Faculty Members

Current Faculty Members

Open Imagination
Col Md. Awal Khan, EME
Head of the Department awalsetu@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Dr. A. K. M. Nurul Amin
Professor akmnurulamin1954@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Dr. Muammer Din Arif
Assistant Professor muammer@ipe.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Adib Bin Rashid
Assistant Professor adib8809@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Md. Doulotuzzaman Xames
Lecturer dzamanxames@ipe.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Himadri Sen Gupta
Lecturer hgupta@ipe.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Priom Mahmud
Lecturer priom1996@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Jannatul Shefa
Lecturer jannatul@ipe.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Shahriar Tanvir Alam
Lecturer tanvir.shahriar.tro@gmail.com

Former Faculty Members

Open Imagination
Brig Gen Sanuwar Uddin, ndc,psc
Head of the Department sanuwar3803@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Brig Gen M MUSTAFA KAMAL
Head of the Department kamal4618@yahoo.com
Open Imagination
Brig Gen MD HABIBUR RAHMAN
Head of the Department habi3786@yahoo.com
Open Imagination
Zuhayer Mahtab
Lecturer Zuhayer.Mahtab@ipe.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Nadia Tanzeem
Lecturer nadia_tanzeem@yahoo.com