Current Faculty Members Former Faculty Members

Current Faculty Members

Open Imagination
Brig.Gen. Mohammad Nur Hossain, BSP, psc
Head head@arch.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Dibbendu Saha
Associate Professor dibbendu.saha@arch.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Mohammad Sazzad Hossain
Associate Professor arsazzad78@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Syed Monirul Islam
Associate Professor monirul1971@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Sudipti Biswas .Phd
Associate Professor sudipti.biswas@arch.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Syeda Jafrina Nancy. Phd
AssistantProfessor syanja17@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Mustafizur Rahaman
AssistantProfessor arman_su_arch@yahoo.com
Open Imagination
Sadia Subrina
AssistantProfessor sadiasubrina@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Naznia Momtaz
AssistantProfessor naznia@arch.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Capt. Md Raisul Mostafa Sajib
Captain raisul@arch.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Capt.Md. Manzur Morshed Khan
Captain morshed@arch.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Sadia Sharmin
Lecturer sadia0801039@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Manjima Shabnam
Lecturer manjimaanannya@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Sabbir Ahmed
Lecturer see2149@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Gourab Kundu
Lecturer gourab.kundu@arch.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Chowdhury Ali Imam
Lecturer ali.imam@arch.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Dristi Chakma
Lecturer dristi1118@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Nafisa Tasnim
Lecturer nafisatasnim202@gmail.com

Former Faculty Members

Open Imagination
(Then Lieutenant Colonel) Brig Gen Md Abul Kalam Azad, psc
(01-07-14 to 20-12-14) head@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
(Then Brig Gen) Major General F M Zahid Hossain, afwc, psc
(21-12-2014 to 02-09-2015)
Open Imagination
Brig Gen K M Salzar Hossain, ndc, psc (retd.)
(23-12-2015 to 02-04-2018)
Open Imagination
Colonel Nasir Uddin Ahmed
(03-04-2018 to 06-06-2018) head@pme.mist.ac.bd