Current Faculty Members Former Faculty Members

Current Faculty Members

Open Imagination
Colonel Syed Mahfuzur Rahman
Head of the Department head@bme.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Major Reaz Ahmed Bhuiyan, psc, EEng
Instructor Class-B reaz@bme.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Major Md. Ashrafuzzaman, Ph.D, EME
Associate Professor ashraf@bme.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Major Md. Maruf Hasan, Ph.D, EME
Associate Professor maruf.hasan@bme.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Captain Md. Fazla Elahi, Sigs
Program Coordinator elahi@bme.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Dr Md. Enamul Hoque, Ph.D
Professor enamul1973@bme.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Dr. Md. Asadur Rahman, Ph.D
Lecturer asadur@bme.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Akid Ornob
Lecturer akid.ornob@bme.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Sharjis Ibne Wadud
Lecturer sharjis@bme.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Farahdiba Zarin
Lecturer farahdiba.zarin@mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Foysal Rabbi
Lecturer foysal@bme.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Fahmida Sultana Laboni
Lecturer laboni@bme.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Sakib Abrar Hossain
Lecturer sakib@bme.mist.ac.bd

Former Faculty Members